Have you ever accidentally clicked the “SEND” button before you were actually ready to send the email? Have you placed a name in the “to” area only to discover it should NOT have been sent to that person? UGH!
There is a way to give yourself a few seconds (5, 10, 20 or 30 seconds) to decide if you want your email message stopped. This feature, Undo Send, is found in your email settings.